Contact Us

Questions? Team Purple is here to help!

General Inquiries and Registration

Questions about registering or qualifications? Have a question about JIS?

 

Contact Customer Service: 
+1 (203) 840-5612 or +1 (800) 840-5612
Email Customer Service

For Spanish speaking assistance, please call us via Whats App:
+1 (203) 216-1028

Pilar Guarnizo
Registration Manager
Tel: +1 (475) 266-9248

Brenda de la Fuente
Attendee Acquisition Specialist, Latin America
Tel: +52 55 88526227   
Mobile: +52 1 55 39022151     
Email: brenda.delafuente@rxglobal.com

Event Management

Jordan Tuchband
Industry Vice President
Tel: +1 (203) 840-5402

Sales and Booth Space

Want to book a booth or sponsorship opportunity at a JIS Event? Reach out to the sales team today!

Lucas Massella
Sales Manager
Exhibitors: F,G,H,I,J
Tel: +1 (203) 840-5838
Email: LMassella@reedexpo.com

Kellie Ryan Ouimette
Key Account Manager
Exhibitors: #,A,B,K,M,R
Tel: +1 (203) 945-9750
Email: KRyan@reedexpo.com

Andy Holzemer
Account Executive
Exhibitors: C,D,E,L,P,Q,S,T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z

Tel: +1 (203) 604-3648
Email: AHolzemer@reedexpo.com

Vito Miceli
International Sales Manager
Exhibitors: N,O , All International Exhibitors
Tel: +1 (203) 807-2642
Email: VMiceli@reedexpo.com

International Exhibitors

International Exhibitors, reach out to your contact person by country.

Spain & Portugal
Paz Jarque

Tel. +34 617 198 997
Email: paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com
 

Turkey & Poland
Mirek Kraczkowski
Tel: +48 600 344 881
Email: mirek.kraczko@gmail.com
 

China
Vera Gu
Tel: +86-21-2231 7311
Mobile: +86-1379 5400 879
Email: vera.gu@reedexpo.com.cn

Japan
Mai Kijima

Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
Email: kijimam@reedexpo.co.jp

Italy
Francesca Arpaia
Tel: +39 02 4351 7087
Mobile: +39 3421252079
Email: francesca.arpaia@rxglobal.com

United Kingdom
Laura Williams

Tel: +44 (0) 2089107869
Mobile: +44 (0) 7827230893
Email: laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

Germany
Katharina Wieland

Tel: +49 211 55 628 544
Mobile: +49 172 5265825
Email: katharina.wieland@reedexpo.de

India
Leonara Braganza
Tel: +91 22 67716600
Mobile: +91 99873 82098
Email: leonara.braganza@reedexpo.co.uk

Marketing, Partners and Public Relations

Interested in partnering with JIS or have a question for the marketing team? Reach out now!

Lauren Van Rensburg
Director of Marketing
Tel: +1 (203) 840-5311

JIS Platinum Club

Interested in learning more about the Platinum Club? Or already a member in need of assistance? Contact Sara, your dedicated retail account manager.

Sara McDonough
Director, Retailer Accounts & Special Events 
Tel: +1 (203) 820-0088

Special Events

Questions about special events? Reach out to Sara, today.

Sara McDonough
Director, Retailer Accounts & Special Events 
Tel: +1 (203) 820-0088

Customer Success Managers

Angelia Valencia
Fine Jewelry, Galleria, The Plumb Club, ETS Pavilions
Tel: +1 (203) 840-5849
Email: anvalencia@reedexpo.com

Patrick Albert John
New Exhibitor Zone, Silver & Fashion, Lab Grown, Italian, Hong Kong Pavilions
Tel: +1 (203) 840-5511
Email: patrickalbertjohn.caraig@reedexpo.com